The premier database for journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. One of the best features is the Scriptures index that lets you find resources by book, chapter, and verse in the Bible.

EBSCOHost contains numerous databases including those covering religion and theology, education, business, and more. When you search in Seek First, EBSCOHost searches in all these databases for you. The American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collections include subsets in several American denominational groups. This collection may provide primary source materials for history and theology.

EBSCOHost contains numerous databases including those covering religion and theology, education, business, and more. When you search in Seek First, EBSCOHost searches in all these databases for you. For theology and history, Atla Historical Monographs Collections may contain primary source material for history and theology.

Indexes literature in the fields of Greek and Roman civilization, Latin linguistics, archaeology, history, mythology, religion, philosophy and palaeography.

A multidisciplinary collection of reference and ebooks mainly in the areas of Christianity, biblical studies, theology, education, counseling, missions and world religions. .Includes the New Catholic Encyclopedia (2003).

Includes important historical reference works.

Reference books, ebooks and recent journal articles in biblical studies, theology, education, general & church history, and psychology. Includes the complete Cambridge Histories, Cambridge Companions to Philosophy, Religion & Cultuer, and fulltext journals.